Our Services

Our services focus on providing our clients with outstanding pre-screened, pre-qualified candidates.  Our diverse recruitment network enables us  to identify  top talent. A contingency  fee basis only , which means  you pay  us a fee  only after  hiring  one of our candidates .We welcome the opportunity to service you.

Sales
Working with you we get involved , we’re interested in your long-term success, and we get to know you, your experiences and your career objectives. With that personal knowledge in-hand, we are able to find the match your skills and your goals.
 
Manufacturing
Our Manufacturing recruiters help you find the jobs that produce success. We work closely and candidly with candidates across the industry to help match talented professionals and successful businesses, building long-term relationships and lasting success. Whatever your manufacturing career aspirations may be – from supply chain and engineering to production and distribution
 
Industrial
As a recruiting agency we provide a complete range of permanent Staff and contracts operatives, to the Construction, Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, H.V.,.

 

 
Accounting
From Accounts Payable and Audit to Treasury , our Accounting recruiters help mid to senior-level executives discover their best opportunities.
01

Current JobOpportunities

Browse current job opportunities available for you
02

AvailableResources

See who could be your next employee or business partner
03

Submit yourApplication

Submit your profile and resume, get ready to pickup the phone

Nos services

Nos services se concentrent à fournir à nos clients présélectionnés, les candidats pré-qualifiés disponibles. Notre réseau de recrutement diversifié nous permet d'identifier les meilleurs talents. Une seule base d'honoraires conditionnels, ce qui signifie que vous nous payez des frais seulement après l'embauche d'un de nos candidats. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir vous aider.

Ventes
Nous nous impliquons à travailler avec vous, nous sommes intéressés par votre succès à long terme, et nous aprenons de ce fait, vos expériences et vos objectifs de carrière. Avec ces connaissances personnelles en la main, nous sommes en mesure de trouver la correspondance de vos compétences et de vos objectifs.
 
Main d'oeuvre
Nos recruteurs en main d'oeuvre vous aident à trouver les emplois gages de succès. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration et en toute honêteté avec les candidats de l'industrie pour faciliter la correspondance des professionnels talentueux et des entreprises prospères, l'établissement de relations à long terme et le succès durable. Quel que soient vos aspirations, vos objectifs de carrière peuvent aller de la chaîne d'approvisionnement à l'ingénierie de production et de distribution
.
 
Industriel
En tant qu'agence de recrutement, nous fournissons une gamme complète de personnel permanent et de contrats contractuelle , en construction, génie civil, mécanique, électrique, HV.

 

 
Comptabilité
Des comptes payables et vérification de trésorerie, nos recruteurs en comptabilité aident les cadres à découvrir leurs meilleures opportunités.
01

EmploisOfferts

Consultez la liste des emplois offerts actuellement
02

EmployeursRecherches

Consultez la liste des emplois recherchés actuellement
03

Banque deCandidatures

Inscrivez votre candidature à un emploi offert actuellement